Latest Products http://www.carewellgroupindia.in Latest Products 16-10-20 en-us http://www.carewellgroupindia.in LED Products http://www.carewellgroupindia.in/led-products.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The entire range of LED Products, which we bring forth, is specifically designed to cut down on the excessive electricity bills. Whether they are LED Bulbs, LED Ceiling Lights, LED Crystal Lights and LED Panel Lights, our selection of LED Products includes the best. LED Bulbs http://www.carewellgroupindia.in/led-bulbs.htm LED Products Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Save money as well as reduce the carbon footprint by opting for these LED Bulbs. The LEDs are used in place of tungsten filament lamps in these LED Bulbs. In addition, these LED Bulbs are convenient to install. LED Ceiling Lights http://www.carewellgroupindia.in/led-ceiling-lights.htm LED Products Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Be it bathrooms, kitchens, bedrooms, meeting rooms or living rooms, these LED Ceiling Lights can illuminate the surroundings without hurting the pockets. Available in diverse variants, these LED Ceiling Lights are easy to install. LED Crystal Lights http://www.carewellgroupindia.in/led-crystal-lights.htm LED Products Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 These LED Crystal Lights are simple to maintain and ensure high luminance. We offer the best LED Crystal Lights, which are admired for their ease-of-installation. Also, we promise to give LED Crystal Lights, having revolutionary design at the most competitive rates. LED Panel Lights http://www.carewellgroupindia.in/led-panel-lights.htm LED Products Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Used in Exhibitions, Households, Jewelry Stores, Recreational Spaces, Museums, Shops, Hotels, and the like, these LED Panel Lights are available in diverse specifications. We offer Premium LED Panel Lights at economical rates. LED Tube Light http://www.carewellgroupindia.in/led-tube-light.htm LED Products Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Chiefly used in sitting room, bedroom, bathroom, school, office, hospital, factory, workshop, warehouse, supermarket, emergency lighting, showcase lighting, buses, space shuttle, car, etc., this LED Tube Light comes in diverse colors such as natural white, warm white or plain white. Wooden Ceiling Lights http://www.carewellgroupindia.in/wooden-ceiling-lights.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Excellent timber is used for making these Wooden Ceiling Lights. Available in myriad specifications, these Wooden Ceiling Lights are easy to fit and maintain as compared to their other alternatives. With dedication, we have risen as a prominent name to get first-class Wooden Ceiling Lights at rates that will never burn a hole in the pockets. Wooden Wall Lights http://www.carewellgroupindia.in/wooden-wall-lights.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Add a unique element of traditionalism to the living room, den or office by installing these Wooden Wall Lights. The space-efficient design of these Wooden Wall Lights makes them easier to maintain as compared to their other alternatives. Wooden Wall Hanging Lights http://www.carewellgroupindia.in/wooden-wall-hanging-lights.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Add a rustic touch to the overall ambience of with our exclusive range of Wooden Wall Hanging Lights. We use only quality-tested timber to manufacture these Wooden Wall Hanging Lights. In comparison, these Wooden Wall Hanging Lights are quite easy to install and maintain. LED Lamp http://www.carewellgroupindia.in/led-lamp.htm LED Products Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of LED Lamp in India. With the capacity of converting almost 100% power, our LED Lamps are quite a bill-saver too. LED Crystal Board http://www.carewellgroupindia.in/led-crystal-board.htm LED Products Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Energy saving LED Crystal Board in India. Our LED Crystal Boards are apt to decorate the hotel lobbies, bars, windows, chain –stores, exhibition galleries, etc.